Annual Gala Dinner 2017

Monday, June 12, 2017 • 18 Sivan 5777

6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

 The Jewish Center cordially invites you to its

 Annual Gala Dinner

Barbara & Guy Reiss, Guests of Honor
Deena Blanchard & Akiva Novetsky, Rabbi Dr. Leo Jung Memorial Award
Benjamin Cooper, Community Service Award

Monday, June 12, 2017
Museum of Jewish Heritage - 36 Battery Place 

Dinner: 6:30PM
Program: 8:15PM
Black Tie Optional                                      
Couvert: $500 per person

Honorary Host Committee

Rabbi Robert & Virginia Bayer Hirt

Lori Zeltser & Len Berman

Dina & David Weinstein

Cindy & Jay Worenklein


Dinner Committee

Shayna Cooper

Hindy Dym

Mindy & Ami Horowitz

Judith Kaplan

Dana & Neil Leibowitz

Miriam Lipsky & Joshua Schainker

Sarah & Drew Newton

Amanda Nussbaum & Daniel Laifer

Avi Schwartz

Jennifer & Mark Smith

Rachel Wolf & Andrew Borodach

Tali Yarmush


For questions or further information, contact
All ads placed after May 29th, 2017 will appear in the Scroll of Honor addendum.

One Gift Participants can complete this form.


If your ad is a simple text ad, please type it in the boxes below (there are boxes for Hebrew and for English).

If your ad contains graphics or a scanned business card, please email your ad to

If you are submitting a business card to be scanned by the dinner committee, please mail to:
JC Dinner Committee
131 W. 86 Street
New York, NY 10024

Share Print Save To My Calendar